Highly likely to recommend
11/26/2017 – ajvecchi
Bought a Apartment home in 2017 in Sandy, UT.

When my fiancee and I decided to purchase our home in Salt Lake City, we were thrilled! And then terrified by real estate horror stories: bidding wars, prices skyrocketing, and properties selling for way above asking price. How could we possibly figure this out, as non-local homebuyers?

Spencer Williams, with Keller Williams Realty (Team KW Realty), was referred to me by a good friend who lives in Salt Lake–we found a wealth of positive reviews on Spencer, so we decided to make him our go to guy. Spencer always answered the phone right away, he was helpful to us in understanding the process. He was always available to us, day and night (and was so quick to get documents to us during negotiation!)

If Spencer wasn’t available for whatever reason, he would always arrange for an associate to show us houses we were interested in–all of the staff on the KW Realty team were wonderfully kind and helpful. Spencer would meet with us on follow-up trips and was always in touch while we were looking at properties. He was happy to check them out for us and send us all the info, and was so helpful with home inspectors, home owners insurance agents, etc.

It was a crazy ride, but we were able to buy a beautiful home in our price range and even in the neighborhood we loved the best! We definitely could not have done this without Spencer, and he really took care of us well during the negotiation, closing, and even after closing. We hope that we will be in this home for many years to come, but when it is time to move again, we will definitely call Spencer! We highly recommend him and the rest of the KW Realty team.

_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/22/2017 – ashleyedavis222
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Salt Lake City, UT.

Very knowledgeable and gives great advice. He and his team were very professional and kept communication open, which I loved! They helped through every step of the buying process and made sure I had what I needed when it was time to close. He went above and beyond my expectations.

_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/09/2017 – kristinanytch
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Cottonwood Heights, UT.

Spencer has been attentive and supportive during the sale of our mother’s home. He gave clear information that helped us with cleaning out and preparing the home for sale. His experience and understanding of the real estate field became obvious immediately. When we had the home ready, Spencer took over like the pro he is. We were kept updated about every step, so we never wondered what was going on. Our home had an offer just over 24 hours after listing, and was immediately under contract. We found that Spencer’s advice throughout the whole process was sound. We will definitely call him with any future real estate needs and recommend him highly to those in the market for a real estate agent.

___________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/25/2017 – markiemitchell9
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in South Salt Lake, UT.

Spencer did an amazing job helping us find our home. He was always available and very informational in the process of buying our first home. Thanks Spencer!

___________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/05/2017 – user4816111
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Salt Lake City, UT.

Spencer is always available when you need him and knows the local market very well. Always willing to give advice but not pushy. Would recommend him to anyone in this market!

____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
09/01/2017 – rpbase
Bought a home in 2017.

I have already recommended Spencer to others. I was not in a hurry to find something and he was not pushy, he sent me things and looked at the things i flagged in various websites and helped narrow down what i was looking for. There were some issues on the sellers side and Spencer was great in keeping track of that and making sure things kept moving. Vastly different from everyone else involved he kept me up to date with what was going on, it was a black box from everyone else which really annoyed me but Spencer sent me meaningful and frequent updates when anything changed or even when he confirmed that nothing had changed.

____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/06/2017 – AmandaGooch
Showed home in 2017 in Bountiful, UT.
Review for Member: Darryl Evanetich

Darryl is the real deal, he is very helpful and quick to respond, while not making you feel pressured. I really appreciate that level of emotional intelligence in an agent. I highly recommend working with him! He is also on a GREAT team.

____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
07/25/2017 – al413207
Showed home in 2017 in Greenbriar Condominiums, North Salt Lake, UT 84054.
Review for Member: Darryl Evanetich

Darryl is very knowledgeable, personable and a great communicator. Being a first-time home buyer, and new to the area, he’s been a great help and I’d highly recommend him. He breaks it down and is very diligent!

____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
07/25/2017 – michael44589
Showed home in 2017 in Greenbriar Condominiums, North Salt Lake, UT 84054.
Review for Member: Darryl Evanetich

Darryl is an exemplary real estate agent. He is really knowledgeable about the market, competent in real estate investing and a true professional. As an individual still learning the process of buying a home for the first time, he is always very quick to respond and has answered all questions accurately and thoroughly. When the time comes to making a first-time home investment, I will definitely go through him and I certainly recommend him for others.

____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
07/24/2017 – JoanaGaldino
Showed home in 2017 in Capitol Hill, Bountiful, UT 84010.
Review for Member: Darryl Evanetich

Great experience! I highly recommend Darryl for anyone looking to buy a house. He is really knowledgable about real estate, super friendly and a passionate agent. My pride of ownership on this first home has a lot to do with the good job Darryl provided me. A+.

____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
07/12/2017 – sethjback
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in People’s Freeway, South Salt Lake, UT.

My Wife and I had the pleasure of working with Spencer in our recent home buying experience. We are first time home buyers, and new to the Salt Lake City area, so needed help both with the process and the area. Spencer’s knowledge of the SLC area and market history is invaluable. We received immediate feedback from him when we asked questions about houses we saw in MLS and in random web searches. He spent multiple weekends with us out visiting potential options, and based on our feedback was able to direct us to areas and neighborhoods he thought were a good fit. It was a tough market to be a buyer in our price range, but Spencer helped us find just what we were looking for in, in a great location, for a great price. If we ever buy or sell in SLC again we will use Spencer without hesitation!

____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
07/12/2017 – jorama273
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Sandy, UT.

Spencer is an excellent Real State professional. He helped us a lot when we bought our first house here in the USA. He has been a friend for our family since then. Spencer is a trustworthy guy. For sure we would work with him again if we need it. And… Habla perfecto Español!

____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/28/2017 – royroidx3
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Herriman, UT.

Spencer is smart, perceptive, and an excellent negotiator. We’ve gone through the purchase and sale process 12 times and our recent listing with Spencer was our most successful. We are so glad we hired a realtor based on professional qualifications rather than working with a neighbor or a friend who dabbles in real estate.

____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/28/2017 – jnielson2
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Salt Lake City, UT.

Spencer was awesome both times we have bought a house and when we sold our house. He walked us through the whole process and carefully explained anything we didn’t understand at first. He is a great negotiator and very prompt with everything.

____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
03/02/2017 – stbarnes4
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in West Jordan, UT.

Spencer was fantastic in helping me and my wife purchase our new home. He is a very busy individual but always made you feel like you were a priority and always responded to texts and emails as soon as he could. We moved here from out of state and wanted to purchase a new home quickly. This involved looking at a lot of houses in a short amount of time. He carved out large chunks of his days to show several homes to try and find the one that best suited us. When we did find one, it had multiple bids and he was able to get the information needed to put together a winning offer. Even after the sale was completed him and his team continued to help us out with several issues that the previous owners did not address. I cannot recommend his service enough. After having a couple bad experiences with Realtors, I can tell you it makes a world of difference when you work with a good one.
____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
03/01/2017 – diorxdo
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in South Salt Lake, UT.

Spencer is the best! He helped me find and get my dream house within 2 weeks early this year. I love my new house and really appreciate what Spencer has done for me. He is very knowledgeable about the real estate industry, very efficient person and always responded my questions immediately… I was told by many people that he is the best realtor in salt lake area and I have no doubt about that at all… I highly recommend Spencer Williams as your realtor!
____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/27/2017 – JakeJudd
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Timpview, Orem, UT.

Spencer helped us sell our home from 1200 miles away!After moving away from Utah, we rented our home with the hopes that the market would pick up. After two horrible renters, we decided being landlords was not for us. Spencer was recommended to us through a friend and wow! He was great. He helped us fix up the house, get it priced correctly, and listed. Two weeks later we had an offer for more than we ever thought was possible.

Thanks Spencer!
____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/02/2017 – Andrew Stange
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in West Layton, Layton, UT 84041.

Spencer is very personable and makes the entire experience very simple. He dedicated lots of time and makes you feel as though you are his only client.
____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/23/2017 – zuser20160923165321025
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Garfield Junction, UT 84074.

This was my first time buying a home, Spencer helped me along the way. You can tell that he loves what he does, he always had a smile and great attitude. I was impressed on his flexibility to meet and great communication skills. He is great at getting back to you (Phone,Text,Email). I have told so many people about him because of the experience that he provided.
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/20/2017 – KarlStange
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Layton, UT.

Very good experience with Spencer. Always prompt and able to work around your schedule. He was always able to answer questions in a non-biased way and made a daunting process seem simple. It was a pleasure to work with him and highly recommend.
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/17/2017 – harremi2
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Sandy, UT.

As a first time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions and looked at a lot of homes before finding one that would work for me. Spencer was very patient and went above and beyond. I felt confident in his abilities, as well as the mortgage broker he referred me to.
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/27/2016 – sch3cter
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Murray, UT.

Spencer was amazing to work with, he was very personable, knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I had. I was able to buy my first house in record time. I would recommend Spencer to anyone looking to buy, I know I will be if I look to buy again down the road. Great experience and overall a great person to work with.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/20/2016 – c seth h
Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Salt Lake City, UT.

In a very fast moving market Spencer stayed on top of all of our potential interests. We were coming from out of town and it became difficult to see each property as they sold very quickly. Spencer and his team earned our trust and found us a good home which we made an offer on without even seeing because of their judgment. We’ve been living here for six months and still think it was a great find.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/19/2016 – HeavensSword88
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Herriman, UT.

We were so happy that we found Spencer when searching for a new home in the Greater Salt Lake City area!

Being that we were new to Utah, it was so helpful to have Spencer informing us on the ins and outs of the market here. We learned a lot! His responsiveness cannot be understated! He is always available for questions and concerns and was usually available whenever I called or messaged him; if I didn’t reach him immediately, he got back to me in just moments.

Spencer was with us the whole way through which gave me a peace of mind and he still asks me how things are going from time to time months after we closed on our beautiful home!

Definitely would recommend!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/19/2016 – jkozzy2
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Magna, UT.

Spencer was very helpful in helping me find a home quickly. Since I was a first time home buyer he was knowledgable and made the process easy for me. One of the things I appreciated most was how quick he was to respond to emails, calls, or texts – it is reassuring to know someone is on top of things during the stressful home buying process. Any problems I encountered were addressed immediately. I would highly recommend Spencer and would work with him again.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/14/2016 – eric golub
Showed home in 2016 in Chattel Estates, South Jordan, UT 84095.

I met Spencer at a marketing meeting as an introduction from a friend. He was very knowledgeable about what I was looking for and understanding my needs. I’m currently looking for a home and he has shown me some great options. It is nice to work with somebody honest and hard working. I highly recommend Spencer and I’m excited to work with him.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/10/2016 – tlovendahl
Showed home in 2016 in Kinney Estates, Bluffdale, UT 84065.

Spencer showed a property in the Herriman area, that was an great property, Very knowledgeable of the area and property, was able to answer all questions in regard to the property.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/10/2016 – jpearsonb1
Showed home in 2016 in Sandy City, Sandy, UT 84070.

I have met with Spencer on several occasions and he is the most knowledgeable real estate agent I know. He is well connected and knows what he is doing and I wouldn’t hesitate to use Spencer again or recommend him to others.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/10/2016 – henry296
Showed home in 2016 in Kinney Estates, Bluffdale, UT 84065.

We had a great experience with Spencer, he not only knows the industry, but also has the Negotiation Skills to make it a Win Win. Thank You for your professionalism.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/10/2016 – watkinsdavid5
Showed home in 2016 in Sandy City, Sandy, UT 84070.

Spencer is a very knowledgeable Realtor. He responds timely and is not a hard pressure sell. He is more concerned about his clients needs above anything else. Working hard to find the right property or buyer, he is innovative and helpful in working out the most difficult issues.
___________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/10/2016 – bba9324
Bought a home in 2016 in Chattel Estates, South Jordan, UT 84095.

Spencer helped me find the perfect home for my family. I am new to Utah, and Spencer’s expertise in the local area was amazing! He really helped me find the perfect home in the perfect neighborhood for myself and my family.
___________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/07/2016 – philgturpin
Bought a home in 2016 in Springtree Condominium, Murray, UT 84107.

Spencer has sold two off my houses in the past and has helped me purchase one. Spencer is very knowledgeable in the Real Estate business and I would highly recommend him to either sell or find you a new home.
___________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/06/2016 – stevefergie
Showed home in 2016 in Chattel Estates, South Jordan, UT 84095.
Local knowledge:

Spencer was always willing and available to schedule and show listings for us in our home search, If you need to know what is going on in the real estate industry, Call Spencer Williams!!! We will refer Spencer to friends and family.
___________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/04/2016 – jryanromero
Showed home in 2016 in Sandy City, Sandy, UT 84070.

Spencer pays attention to the details and is very punctual with all the meetings we had. Always easy to communicate with and to get a hold of when needed.
___________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/01/2016 – CameronJensen0
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Saratoga Springs, UT.
Local knowledge:

Spencer helped us buy a home. It was our second time buying, and this go around made a world of a difference having his help. Our situation was unique because we weren’t sure if we wanted to buy or not, because we just moved to Utah and we’re considering renting before we got to know the area. This didn’t phase his desire to help out, even understanding chances were we would end up renting. First, he’s extremely low pressure. Never once was he saying things like “this is the one! Let’s put that offer in!” Like other realtors we’ve worked with. Super chill down to earth guy, nothing hyper or crazy or annoying. He would simply point out the pros and cons of each property, and show us properties that fit the profile we want. He helped out from finding a home, all the way to the final walk through. From connections at banks to get the best rates, to pointing out flaws to get fixed that we would have never noticed during the final walk through, to making sure everything was in order for our closing date and all banks/title companies/ seller in order without having to worry about it. He is EXCELLENT at getting back to you, all hours, day or night. If you have a simple question you want to text or call him about, or a property you’re curious about, he gets it scheduled immediately and is always on time. I’d HIGHLY recommend Spencer!
____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
09/22/2016 – shannon c bee
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Greater Avenues, Salt Lake City, UT.

Working with Spencer was a very positive experience. He was incredibly knowledgeable and always provided a detailed answer to every inquiry that I had. He was exceptionally quick to respond to any issues that came up, no matter how small. He helped me get under contract for three different properties in less than a year, and each time I felt completely comfortable with the process. He manages to be extremely patient and easy-going, while still getting things done promptly and efficiently. From debating which area in Salt Lake County to purchase a property, to helping us find someone to clean the carpets in our new home, Spencer was there every step of the way. I highly recommend Spencer to anyone looking for an amazing real estate agent!
____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/03/2016 – carol fluehe
Property manage a home in Daly City, CA 94017.

Spencer Williams is second to none in the realty world! This man is amazing. We have worked with other realtors, and were not very impressed.I asked around, and Spencer’s mane came up.We did an interview with him, and was very impressed. He has ALL the answers to your questions.He knows more about real estate than most, super smart!And he is one of the nicest people we have ever had the pleasure to meet. He will call you back very quickly. He is ALWAYS available. He was with us every step of the way.I would recommend Spencer to any one, especially my family. You would be hard put to find a better realtor. I really can’t say enough good about him. Thank you Spencer.
____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/06/2016 – guitarchica26
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Ogden, UT.

We had a short window of time to look for a house in Northern Utah and Spencer spent all of the time necessary to help us find the house we needed. He took care of everything we couldn’t (we were closing from another state) and kept us in the loop with everything.
____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
05/02/2016 – tmarie snow
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Salt Lake City, UT.

Working with Spencer was wonderful. He was very attentive and made sure to follow up with us any time we had a question, and we had a lot. He made sure to keep us in the loop on everything that was going on from start to finish and didn’t mind the constant texts and emails from us. If I buy a home again any time soon and Spencer is still in the business, he is exactly who I want in my corner.
____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
04/28/2016 – taylor little13
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in West Valley, UT.

Spencer was great at responding to our needs and finding us a perfect home, even though it took multiple times. He was also super helpful in following up and making sure everything was perfect before we bought our home! I would highly recommend him.
____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
04/28/2016 – schwizzie1
Helped me rent a home in Provo, UT.

Spencer is extremely knowledgeable in the real estate world. He knows every part of the process down to a “T”. He even knew more than the bankers that were issuing my loan! He was involved in every step of the process to make sure nothing went wrong. He made me feel like I was his only client. He took the time to patiently answer every one of my many questions and continues to do so months later. I don’t think he ever sleeps, as he even answers my e-mails at all times of the night. When it comes to real estate, I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Spencer is my right hand man.
____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
03/26/2016 – ryanolson187
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Sandy, UT.

Spencer has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He goes above and beyond to make the process of buying or selling a house as easy as possible. His knowledge of the market is second to none. Spencer was a valuable partner as I purchased and sold my home. I don’t think he ever sleeps, because he promptly responded to any inquiry I had day or night. I cannot recommend Spencer enough.
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/13/2016 – jenny209
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Murray, UT.

Spencer was amazing from beginning to end. He made the process of selling our home and buying a new one easy and painless. Spencer responded immediately to any questions and is extremely knowledgable regarding all the ins and outs of the real estate world. You truly could not be in better hands!
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/10/2016 – Natalee Fox
Showed home in 2016.

Working with Spencer Williams was a very positive experience. Spencer excels in his knowledge of the home market both for selling and purchasing a home. Spencer is very responsive and I felt like my needs were being heard and met to the best of his ability. Spencer goes the extra mile to ensure a successful outcome for his clients. I highly recommend Spencer for anyone in the market for a new home, or looking to better their situation.
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/04/2016 – rystucki
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Riverton, UT.

I didn’t just want to choose a real estate agent by default. I wanted someone really good. I talked to many real estate agents and grilled them with questions. I had no prior relationship with Spencer. As I asked all my questions, Spencer was incredibly impressive and answered my questions with confidence and intelligence. Not only was he great with my questions, but through the whole process of finding a home and closing on it, Spencer was awesome. He knows what he’s doing. I highly recommend him. It was great to work with a true professional who knows the real estate industry.
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/02/2016 – Ali N JordanAnderson
Showed home in 2016 in Saratoga Springs, UT 84043.

Spencer made our lives so much easier! He’s so sharp and good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone with real estate questions. Whether you want to buy, sell, rent or just look around, he’s your guy!

Spencer is a good friend and really CARES about you and helps you find what YOU want! He is completely transparent with you so you know exactly what you’re gonna get. He is also very trustworthy and honest, he’ll let you know if he thinks of each deal/home and will not let you get cheated on the process. He fought for us to get the best deal on our house and I know he’ll fight for everyone else he works with. Not only is he a great agent and friend, but he has an amazing 3-point shot! Many refer to him as the Reggie Miller of this generation! At the end of the day, Spencer will take care of you and will do so in a timely fashion. He’s a guy you can count on and trust!
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/26/2016 – Val Palmer

He’s on top of things. He is a great leader and butt kicker if you need it. Great professional. Personable yet not overly. Keeps things simple. Actually, he has been a leader in my business referral group (BNI). I’ve seen a listed house by him out in Saratoga Springs once. He really is laid back but gets it done while having fun. Unique guy with experience and drive to make things happen. When ever i have contacted him for something he is very prompt at returning my message. Very professional man.
_____________________________________________________

01/25/2016 – zuser20140430094453233
Showed home in 2015 in Liberty Wells, Salt Lake City, UT 84115.

Spencer was incredibly helpful and always responded so quickly! Spencer sent us homes every single day that were in our budget and had most of the requirements we needed. :) Fabulous
_____________________________________________________

01/21/2016 – jjclawson
Sold a home in 2015 in Cottonwood, Murray, UT 84117.

He is very knowledgable, helpful and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone. He has help me to buy multiple properties and each has been successful and profitable. He has done whatever it takes to make the deal work.
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/21/2016 – superr1313
Bought a home in 2009 in Liberty Wells, Salt Lake City, UT 84115.

Spencer helped me buy my first home where I have lived now for 6 years. We looked for the right one for a long time. He was very patient and understanding of my wants and needs in a home and helped me find the right financing as well. Just last year he reached out and helped me get my home refinanced at an even better rate. I would highly recommend Spencer to anyone looking to buy or sell a home, I have already directed several friends his way.
_____________________________________________________

01/14/2016 – steven c crews
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in West Jordan, UT.

Excellent people person, works hard to understand and meet client needs. Extremely knowledgeable of available properties and opportunities in the area.
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/06/2016 – bmil
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Bountiful, UT.

I would recommend Spencer Williams to anyone looking for a great realtor. Spencer was my realtor when I bought my house. I was very inexperienced in the whole process and Spencer walked me through it with patience and expertise. I met with Spencer in his office and we talked about my financial situation and my expectations in getting my first house. We discussed the details of what I wanted in a new house and he pulled up a few options for me just as examples of what was available. He introduced me to a lender and I talked with him a bit to make sure that my price range was reasonable. Spencer made me feel very comfortable in the whole process and I never once felt pressured into making a quick decision. He told me many times that the only thing he was concerned with was getting me into a house that I would enjoy for a long time. Spencer would send me options throughout the week and if there were any houses I wanted to go see he would be available within a couple days. He was always easy to get in contact with and I never felt in the dark, he returned my phone calls promptly and I always knew where we were in the process.

Looking at homes was great with Spencer, he would point out the good and bad things in each house. There were several times he saved me from purchasing a house with problems that I did not notice. When I did find the house that I wanted he answered all of my questions and made the process go super smooth. I always have heard how stressful, and time consuming buying a house can be but I was amazed with how easy the process was. I put in an offer and the seller countered. When I told Spencer how much I would offer to respond to the seller, Spencer told me that he thought it was too much and told me to lower my offer by $2,000. I did, and got the house for $2,000 less than what I would have. I know that this cost Spencer some money, but he won me over as a customer for life. I know that he will look out for you as he did for me. I am very happy that I selected Spencer Williams as my realtor. His knowledge, personality, and care for his clients were just what I needed in a realtor when looking for my first home.
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/04/2016 – user0632353
Bought a home in 2015 in Welby, West Jordan, UT 84088.

Spencer was great! He got things done and kept us up to date. Entire home buying experience was made easy! Knowledgeable and highly experienced! Offered advice and negotiated for us to get the home we wanted.
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/04/2016 – jawkkp
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Murray, UT.

Spencer was awesome! He KNOWS the market. He helped us get top dollar for our sale. The price point he suggested was spot on. He helped us through the process, every step of the way. He’s professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgable. He’s always easy to get in touch with. I’d recommend Spencer to anyone and everyone. He’s the only realtor I will ever work with.
_____________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
01/04/2016 – kcollins
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Sandy, UT.

Spencer Williams is by far the best realtor I have ever met. He not only knows the area really well and masters the process of buying a home, he made the process so easy and enjoyable for our family. Throughout the process of visiting homes, which could be difficult or discouraging at times for us, Spencer kept us calm, reassured, and optimistic with his confidence that we would find the right home for us. Thanks to Spencer, we found an amazing house at a great price (that he negotiated for us). We closed in record time and he helped guide us through the process every step of the way. Although we are thrilled to be in our home now and we have no complaints about anything, we miss his company! I know we will count on him to help us sell or buy again one day, without a doubt. If you are looking for someone you can trust and someone who is knowledgeable and excellent at what he does, call Spencer.
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/04/2016 – tiffany h
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Sandy, UT.

Spencer made us feel like we were his number one priority!! I felt like he really listened to what we needed and we were looking for and found our dream forever home in our price range!!!
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/04/2016 – vasquezrobe
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Murray, UT.

Spencer was always looking out for us. He made sure that we found something that suit our family. He was always in time for meetings and provided any information in a timely manner. Great personality and very professional.
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/30/2015 – zuser20151103122003470
Helped me rent a Multi Family home in Provo, UT.

Spencer makes the process of purchasing a property so easy because he does all the work for you. He is very easy to get ahold of thru phone calls, text, or email. Extremely attentive to your needs and has the patience to answer any questions you have.
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/30/2015 – woodfamily23
Showed home in 2014 in Sandy, UT.

Spencer is the best realtor we have ever worked with. He is very easy to talk to, quick to answer questions and concerns, and does a perfect job of taking the initiative, while at the same time listening intently to what his clients want. He is timely, friendly, knowledgeable and wonderful at what he does. Highly recommend!!
_____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/23/2015 – zuser20150607080837551
Bought a home in 2015 in Sugar House, East Millcreek, UT 84106.

Our over all experience with Spencer has been amazing. We still email him questions about our home and he always responds within the day. He even helped us figure out our sprinklers. We’ve seen many other real estate agents, but Spencer is by far the best.
_____________________________________________________

10/28/2015 – zuser20150817204958848
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Central City, Salt Lake City, UT.

Awesome guy that is knowledgeable who will go above and beyond to help. He knows all of Salt Lake very well. We were able to find a home that met all my needs and the majority of my wants. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner. He worked around my schedule which was all over the place for times and dates. Overall, it was a great experience that went smoothly.

_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/25/2015 – user4407347
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Greater Avenues, Salt Lake City, UT.

Thank you Spencer!!!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/23/2015 – user035773
Bought a home in 2015 in Royal Meadows, Taylorsville, UT 84129.

Great person to work with in purchasing or selling real estate. Spencer has help me selling and buying homes and I would highly recommended him to my friends and family members.
_______________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/23/2015 – edgingkm
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in West Bountiful, UT.

Spencer Williams is a professional in all areas of real estate. I have used Spencer to both buy and sell a home. He is absolutely amazing to work with!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/23/2015 – alexdmaclean
Sold a Condo home in 2015 in Herriman, UT.

Spencer is by far the best realtor that you can get in the state of Utah. I have bought two houses and sold one with Spencer in my corner and I will never ever use anyone besides Spencer. As an example, I worked with a builder to construct our newest home. We had friends that used the exact same builder in the exact same neighborhood however they had a different realtor. In speaking with my friend our experiences were completely different. The entire process for me and my wife was smooth, stress free, and just easy. I credit this directly to Spencer. He truly made the process simple. Our friends who chose a “realtor out of a phone book” had a terrible experience and nothing but stress. I highly recommend working with Spencer for a truly professional and stress free experience.
_________________________________________________

10/23/2015 – zuser20150628172909198
Sold a home in 2015 in Pleasant Grove, UT 84062.

Spencer Williams had my home sold in no time. He was considerate and always on top of it. I really appreciate how he and his assistant made everything so easy for me. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to place their home on the market.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/23/2015 – historychick25
Sold a Condo home in 2015 in Midvale, UT.

Best Experience ever. He sold our house for asking price and then helped us find another house that fit our needs and was well under budget and he even got them to give us a brand new fridge.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/25/2015 – reneev1
Property manage a Single Family home in Murray, UT.

I asked Spencer to give me an estimate of what my property would sell for. He was able to put that together in less than a day. We decided not to sell, but if we change our minds, I would feel comfortable working with him. I also have several friends that have worked with Spencer and they rave about the work he has done for them.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/15/2015 – heidit68
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Syracuse, UT.

Spencer J Williams helped us find our first home in Utah. He really listens to what your needs are, knows the market, and will go the extra mile to help you get the home you want. Once our offer was accepted his support staff helped us stay on top of everything and Spencer still continued to guide us through the entire process. We will be recommending him to everyone!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/13/2015 – user57834898
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Sugar House, Salt Lake City, UT.

Spencer recently helped me purchase my first home. He was patient with my many questions and helped me navigate what can be a confusing and scary process! When I found the home I loved he negotiated an amazing deal which really put me a great position for closing and everything went very smoothly. I really felt like he fought for me and my best interest. I very much appreciate his fantastic help!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/11/2015 – mnkearl
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Tooele, UT.

Spencer was very easy to work worth and he always made sure he was there with us every step of the way. He helped us find a home that fit our needs and wants, which was difficult with our limited budget but he did it! He was very quick with everything and helped us get a house within a week of looking. Very great to work with!
His assistant was very easy to work with as well, very smooth transition to working between the two of them. They were great!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/11/2015 – scottscarpetcare
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Eagle Mountain, UT.

Spencer Williams is an amazing real estate agent. My mother passed away at the young age of 74 in her sleep and caught my whole family by surprise and my Dad had passed away at 70 from a very aggressive brain tumor. So my parents house needed to be sold and Spencer was sensitive and sold the house quickly and very responsive to all of our questions. He is truly a great individual and fun to work with and knows his stuff. We highly recommend him and what more can I say other than if you have real estate to buy or sale give Spencer a shot you will not be disappointed !!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/11/2015 – leesa28
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Taylorsville, UT.

Spencer was fast and efficient in selling my clients condo. With his expertise he quickly solved any issues that came up. I highly recommend Spencer for your real estate needs.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/07/2015 – jessica andrew4
Bought a home in 2015 in Union, Midvale, UT 84047.

I would recommend Spencer without hesitation. He is competent, trustworthy and reliable and goes above and beyond to educate his clients. Shared with me his own experiences as a real estate investor purchasing and managing rental properties and gave helpful referrals to professionals that have proven excellent.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/05/2015 – daniellestocking5
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Liberty Wells, Salt Lake City, UT.

Spencer was an excellent realtor to work with. In Salt Lake City’s current buyer’s market, I was so appreciative to have a knowledgeable realtor who stayed on top of all of the new listings. He was patient with us and was always very encouraging as we struggled to find the right place. He stuck with us, and helped us to find a great home. I’d highly recommend working with spencer!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/05/2015 – user8364941
Bought a home in 2015 in South Jordan, UT.

We recently purchased a home and used Spencer as our realtor. He was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and connected. He had an answer to any question we had and made sure the process was as painless as possible. He was very prompt in responding to us and diligent in request we made. We had heard nightmare stories about other realtors and the entire home-buying process, but can honestly say we experience none of that. We put in an offer which was accepted within a few days and we closed on our dream home within a months time — that’s how good he is! He also has the best connections and was able to recommend a home inspector, handymen and carpet installer which were all A+.

*I also want to note that my husband and I used a VA loan, so he has expertise in that area for any veterans that are looking.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend07/01/2015 – jordanderu
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Mountain Green, UT.

Spencer is an awesome agent! He helped us sell and buy a home all in under one month. The home we sold was on the market for only 12 days and we accepted an offer over asking price! The home we bought through Spencer was a for sale by owner and there is no way we could have done it on our own. He negotiated all of the terms that we wanted in both the sale and purchase of the homes, he took care of all the details and made the entire process very easy for us. If you live in northern Utah and are buying or selling, do yourself a favor and call Spencer Williams!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/15/2015 – shannatagg
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Bountiful, UT.

Spencer is an excellent agent! I was looking to buy my first home and the very first thing Spencer did was take the time to explain the home searching process (he even met me at my work), which was very helpful & professional. I wanted wanted to take my time looking, Spencer was very patient with me and never made me feel rushed. He was also VERY responsive and willing to make the time to show me properties. He is very friendly and down to earth…I used him as a sounding board often! I would recommend Spencer to anyone looking for a home.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/08/2015 – micahallred
Bought a home in 2015 in Dublin Town, UT 84124.

Worked with Spencer for almost 6 months looking for and buying a home on the East side of Salt Lake. Very easy and pleasant to work with. Did a great job of pointing out pros / cons of each option rather than just pushing for a sale. Would recommend to a friend.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/04/2015 – fantasybigbill
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in West Jordan, UT.

Spencer has a strong dedication to making sure he puts the buyer first. I never felt pressured or rushed in the whole process and that ultimately led to a very comfortable buying experience. As a first time home buyer I really wanted somebody who would let me know what I should look for and be aware of and Spencer was always willing to share his experience and expertise. His communication was always timely and helpful throughout so I never felt like I was out of the loop on anything. I would highly recommend Spencer to anybody that is considering to purchase a home!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/02/2015 – user5756180
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Spanish Fork, UT.

Spencer was so great to work with! He’s very professional and personable at the same time. He was very patient with us as we moved from out of state and tried to figure out where we wanted to live in the valley through looking at houses in several different areas. We started the process in February and didn’t find our house until May. He always had our best interest in mind and wanted us to feel really good about our home and the location. We are so grateful to have found a perfect home and location for our family and truly owe Spencer the credit for bending over backwards to help us find it.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/01/2015 – TysonCostello
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Taylorsville, UT.

Spencer was an absolute delight to work with. I had a challenging prospect of finding a great home, in a great area, with a beautiful back yard and basement, all for ideally under 200k.

Needless to say this was a very demanding wish :) Spencer however was very responsive and on the case. Over the course of a month and a half, I estimate we looked at about 40 properties. We did this evenings, afternoons, weekends, you name it. Spencer was sending me properties on a near daily basis, and constantly fine tuning the searches as my tastes and expectations evolved. He always had very efficient routes planned out and brought detailed information about each property; including relative value compared to other properties, the fairness of the price, tips on hidden costs and repairs, and always inspected the health of the heating, water heater, roof, and air conditioning units.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Spencer to any of my friends or family who were looking to buy. He never applied pressure to pick up any particular property. After a long process of looking, we finally found the home that was the perfect fit! Spencer walked me through the negotiation and closing process; always answering questions, and working closely with my loan agent to make sure we were on top of the deal.

In short, I’m completely satisfied. If I’m ever in the process of looking again, I know where I’ll go.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
05/28/2015 – romasf62
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sugar House, Salt Lake City, UT.

We had to sell our parents house while i was living out of town. Spencer has a circle of handymen, contractors, etc., that enable him to be very responsive to my needs and situation. He does what he says he’ll do when he says he’ll do it. I highly recommend him as he demonstrates why he is a top Utah Realtor.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
05/28/2015 – jordanbotez
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Layton, UT.

Spencer is AMAZING! He took the time to really listen to each of us in our wants, needs, and wishes in a home, school, and yard. I would and will recommend him to anyone I know.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
05/27/2015 – veroucha
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Herriman, UT.

It was great to work with Spencer. Very knowledgeable, helpful, always available. His team was also great. I would definitely recommend him, in fact we’ve already have.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
05/27/2015 – jmschwarting
Showed home in 2010 in Edgemont, UT 84604.

Extremely reliable, extremely hard-working, extremely responsive.

Spencer is efficient and doesn’t let anything slip through the cracks. Plus he’s a cool guy and fun to work with.

They don’t come better.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
05/19/2015 – zuser20150401165547924
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Pleasant Grove, UT.

Spencer did a great job with the purchase of my first home. Not knowing much going into the process, Spencer patiently walked me through every necessary step. He has a great contact for everything – a loan officer, inspector, etc. As much as I believe my house was a “God-send,” I believe the same thing about Spencer. I am thankful for all of his help and would definitely recommend him to others.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
05/13/2015 – kevingregoryfortin
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Midvale, UT.

My parents are the ones that told me about Spencer and from the first time I text him, he was on the ball. Looking for places for my fiance and I to live. He told us was would be the best for our situation. He gave my fiance and I peace knowing that he was out there looking for a place for us to live.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
03/16/2015 – blkmariner
Bought a home in 2015 in Cottonwood Heights, UT 84171.
Primary point of contact: Andrea

Spencer is an excellent realtor. He’s knowledgeable with is work and I like his approach when we’re out looking at houses giving us space & choices to make our own evaluation & decisions and gave us honest, informative answers. Thanks Spencer, we have enjoyed working with you to find our home that my family will enjoy for years to come. We’ll be in touch my friend & good luck!

Kiri & Linetta
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
03/11/2015 – eeyoreo8
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Taylorsville, UT.

Spencer was wonderful to work with. He helped my mother found her home, and now he had helped me. We toured several homes, all of which were after hours and on the weekends. He never complained, and he actually wanted to be there to help us find our home. With his help, we got the best lenders and inspectors and we’re able to close a week early!
I have already recommended him to a few people! Patrick and I had a wonderful, painless home search with Spencer :)
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
03/02/2015 – lovakate2
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in West Valley, UT.

Spencer is a phenomenal person to work with, I have personally referred a few people to him and each of them had nothing but great things to say about him. They all talked about how responsive, professional , knowledgeable and genuine he his. I would highly recommend him as real estate professional! :)
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/20/2015 – slcsigns
Showed home in 2014 in Murray, UT.

Spencer, was extremely helpful and friendly, while helping me to find a home that is right for me.

He knows a lot about the area around the homes, we looked at which is really important, to me, It doesn’t matter how nice the house is if the local amenities are not good to.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/12/2015 – jpjones27
Showed home in 2014 in Sugar House, Park City, UT 84109.

I am a numbers guy. It is really important to me to work with someone that not only has a great grasp of our wants but also the numbers. He was amazing. Often when I would email him he would respond, “Oh, I’m actually working on that right now”. All around great guy. He has an amazing family and works harder than anyone I know. 5 Stars all around!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/06/2015 – doug605
Showed home in 2014 in Kinney Estates, Bluffdale, UT 84065.

I introduced Spencer to a couple from New Jersey who were relocating here to Utah. They were looking to rent or lease and I suggested they talk with Spencer first. Spencer took the time to listen to their needs and then detailed a strategy that would be better for them than renting or leasing. They were extremely pleased with his efforts on their behalf.
Excellent customer service, engaged with your individual and family needs, and will always tell you the straight story on what you want or are trying to do.
Try Spencer! You will be richly rewarded.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/04/2015 – kateburnsnls
Showed home in 2014 in Turley, West Valley City, UT 84120.

Spencer is an incredibly trustworthy and professional Realtor. You’d be in great hand if you allowed him to serve you for any and all real estate needs. He’s easy to talk to, reachable (always answers your calls or gets back to you in a timely manner) and not the pushy type!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/04/2015 – meloniecarson
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in South Jordan, UT.

The BEST thing about Spencer is he answers his phone and returns emails promptly! He knows alot about the housing market and really works hard to educate his clients. He is a great communicator and really strives to WOW his clients.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/04/2015 – saltcityauto
Showed home in 2015 in Whitewood Estates, Taylorsville, UT 84129.

In searching for a home I used several realtors. I found Spence Williams through a trusted referral network. He is by far the most professional realtor that I have met to date. I only wish that I had had known him in 2007 when I bought my first home! I would highly recommend that you use his services, you will NOT be disappointed!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/03/2015 – heysuzette
Showed home in 2015 in Sugar House, Park City, UT 84109.

Spencer was always professional and very responsive to my requests!! He is also knowledgeable about the nearby schools which is Very important to me. You can trust Spencer with your home buying needs, he will definately deliver!!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/03/2015 – rachelwardrocks
Listed, but didn’t sell my Condo home in 2015 in Draper, UT.

I referred Spencer to a close friend of mine as she was selling her house and moving out of state. He was professional and knowledgeable at every step of the process. He followed through on everything that was asked of him and was very prompt in doing so. I would highly recommend him as a Realtor and will definitely use him myself when I sell my home.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/03/2015 – utahdefenseattorney
Showed home in 2015 in Forest Glen, UT 84121.

Spencer had the patience and time to show us some new homes. We are looking to upgrade with rates as great as they are now my wife and I thought now is the best time. We highly recommend him for his professionalism and knowledge of the current market.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/29/2015 – jjeffers04
Showed home in 2015 in Van Ross Estates, South Jordan, UT 84095.

My experience with Spencer Williams is one of the best I have ever had. He is very caring and attentive, creating and nourishing a personal relationship with each customer-truly caring about their needs, with realistic options for each individual’s situation and budget. Not only is the service and environment fantastic, but his accessibility is phenomenal, working around the schedules of clientele and being reachable 24/7.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/28/2015 – taoakleybg
Showed home in 2014 in Sandy City, Sandy, UT 84070.

Spencer is a very intelligent guy. He tells it like it is and I really appreciate that. I always know he has my best interests in mind and he will give me all the information I need to make the best decision. He’s also very responsive.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/28/2015 – jrdud123
Showed home in 2014 in Kinney Estates, Bluffdale, UT 84065.

I have had the pleasure of being in a networking group with Spencer for almost a year now and have witnessed great satisfaction with everyone he has been of service to. He has very high customer satisfaction with an impressive closure rate. He is acting president of our group and runs it with confidence and professionalism. He would be an asset to anyone seeking realtor services.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/27/2015 – beldeeway
Showed home in 2014 in Kinney Estates, Bluffdale, UT 84065.

He will go the extra mile to help you find out what you are looking for. He has shown me several homes so far. He also knows the right people when the house you find needs repairs. Or needs remodeling in the kitchen. His team of handymen do an amazing job. Especially the cabinet maker. ..
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/27/2015 – atozlandscaping
Property manage a home in Oquirrh Shadows, Oquirrh, UT 84081.

It was a pleasure meeting with Spencer. He is a funny person, and easy to talk too. Has a great attitude, and is very professional. We talked about how we can help each other, and he was very receptive to any ideas. He has great advice.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/21/2015 – linksmommy11
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Layton, UT.
]
Spencer was hands down the best Realtor to work with. We were looking to buy a house from out of state, and he made the process so easy for us. He always answered questions within a very impressive time frame (including weekends) and he willingly went to the homes we were interested in, took pictures, and searched for every little area that MIGHT cause a red flag. He treated us as if we were his only clients and the whole process as if HE was the one buying the house. I will most definitely recommend Spencer to ANY friends I know that are in the process of buying a house!!! He is one in a million!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/16/2015 – cawaud
Bought a home in 2014 in Union, Midvale, UT 84047.

My sister and I decided to buy a house last year. We have been house-hunting with our parents before but this was our first time on our own. Spencer was great! He never tried to show us anything above our budget, he worked hard to keep us in the areas we wanted to look, and he always kept our interests in mind. We trusted Spencer and he helped us find a great house in our price range!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/14/2015 – hflitton
Bought a Condo home in 2012 in Taylorsville, UT.

Spencer was so great to work with! He listened to all the things we wanted, he was quick to respond any time we needed him, and was always willing to go the extra mile for us. He answered all our questions, explained things really well so we always understood, and was always happy and friendly. He made our experience a great one!!! We definitely reccommend him.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/16/2014 – Spencer Davidson
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Murray, UT.

I’ve known Spencer for a number of years now, and I also know a lot of other Realtors. I can say with complete confidence that I know he is a hard worker and that he knows and understands the business. He was super helpful in teaching me what I needed to know about buying a rental property and then helping me make the right buying decision. Spencer knows his stuff – better yet – he knows how to explain it in a way that you truly understand what you’re getting into.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/15/2014 – emelie larson
Bought a home in 2013 in Whitewood Estates, Taylorsville, UT 84129.

We had a great experience with Spencer and highly recommend him! He showed us tons of homes and ours was a short sell so he was very patient through that long process. We even used the mortgage broker he recommended and we were very happy with her as well.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/10/2014 – tengizdad
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Provo, UT.

It was quite a challenge to sell our property due to its age/condition and changing market conditions. However, Spencer carefully and patiently guided us through several contract offers, until we finally received an offer that ended up working out to the greatest possible benefit to us and the buyers. We believe that Spencer’s efforts maxmized the value we could expect to receive from the property. Along the way, he was always prompt in responding to our questions, asked for our input, gave sound advice, and prepared appropriate documentation to reflect our interests. We would happily recommended him to anyone selling or buying a home in the area.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/09/2014 – user04047209
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Salt Lake City, UT.

Spencer helped us get our first home and he was awesome. Knowing the areas that we were looking at and providing comparison properties in our price range was very helpful. He was available nearly anytime to go look at properties, respond to questions or concerns and was great at advising us on the negotiation process. Of all the people we ran into and worked with, he was well respected. We would recommend him to anyone.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/05/2014 – shuman3
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Orem, UT.

Spencer helped my wife and me find a new home in Orem. He had previously represented our son and then our daughter in buying their homes, and they recommended him highly. We were somewhat anxious to find a home fairly quickly, and asked him to take us to showings several times a week. He was very quick to get back with us and that enabled us to locate and make an acceptable offer on the home we wanted. He did a great job for us.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/04/2014 – user89648656
Bought a home in 2014 in Forest Glen, UT 84121.

Spencer was available any time of the day to answer questions or show us houses. It took us 10 months to find our house because we were picky, but he was always happy to show us any house we were interested in. Spencer also listed out house and sold it very quickly. He was very professional and kind and made the process so smooth!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/02/2014 – amyneff15
Bought a Condo home in 2010 in Draper, UT.

I would highly recommend Spencer! He is patient, knowledgeable, professional, and a fantastic realtor. He is always willing to go the extra mile and was always prepared for my house hunting adventure.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/30/2014 – jnielson2
Bought a Condo home in 2010 in West Jordan, UT.

Spencer is incredibly persistent and takes what you are requesting and makes it something he wants as well. By doing this I felt as if he could negotiate in my place and address issues the same I would have or perhaps even better than I would have.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/29/2014 – hbenson18
Showed home in 2012 in Cottonwood, Murray, UT 84117.

Spencer was great. He was knowledgeable and patient with the process. He was able to recommend local resources to help facilitate the buying process and was quick to respond to my needs.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/25/2014 – brockjosephson
Bought a home in 2011 in Wagon Wheel Trailer Park, Provo, UT 84663.

We bought our first home with Spencer and we were extremely happy with his professionalism, knowledge are genuine concern that we get the house that was right for us even if it meant less comission for him!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/24/2014 – sruns26
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Orem, UT.

Spencer was excellent! He was always very professional, answered all our questions and did an amazing job in selling our home. Spencer instructed us how to better stage our home for a quick sell. Our first offer came after two weeks and sold within 30 days. He was amazing and very attentive to our needs. He made a bold recommendation on listing our home for more then we thought that the market would bare. He really knows how to sell a home and get top dollar! We sold our home for $15,000 more then we ever dreamed of selling it for. If you don’t use Spencer to sell your home your making a BIG mistake!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/24/2014 – Richard581
Bought a home in 2013 in Sugar House, East Millcreek, UT 84106.

My wife and I lived out of state and linked up with Spencer Williams online. At our request, he consistently sent us new online listings for 6 months until we were ready to move to Salt Lake City, Utah. In March of 2013 we emailed Spencer a list of 30 homes which he arranged to show us over the weekend that we flew into town. Spencer graciously and efficiently drove us around the Salt Lake City area to inspect the homes until we decided on our dream house.
My wife and I were impressed with Spencer’s professionalism and going the extra mile to make our home purchase a reality. He consistently knew what needed to be done and reacted quickly to make the closing happen right on time, and highly recommend him.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/24/2014 – bassel timani
Bought a home in 2011.

Spencer helped us buy the house we are in now. He showed knowledge of the process, persistent in satisfying our curiosities and answering our questions and queries, narrowing the options to the houses available for our consideration (knew what we want and presented us with options accordingly) and continues to provide helpful points whenever asked.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/21/2014 – shradams
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Spanish Fork, UT.

Having worked with other agents in the past, I was grateful to have had the experiance of working with Spencer. One thing that was a big turn off with other agents was the pressure we got from them. Working with Spencer he was patient and willing to wait until we found the perfect home. He never pressured us even if a house fit the guide lines we had put in place, if we didn’t feel right about it he was happy to keep looking. He was easy to get a hold of and if he ever couldn’t answer when we called he would immediately call back as soon as he was able, usually the same day. In the end we found the perfect home and were very happy!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/21/2014 – user337767
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Fairpark, Salt Lake City, UT.

Spencer Williams is great to work with. He was always incredibly responsive and obviously had out best interest at heart. He helped us find a great house and negotiate the best possible price. I will absolutely use him as an agent the next time we buy or sell a home.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/21/2014 – volleyballgirl1985
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Ogden, UT.

We had a great experience buying our first home, and it’s all thanks to Spencer. He sincerely had our best interests at heart and worked so hard to make sure we got exactly what we wanted at the right price. He was always so quick to respond to texts, emails, and calls, and he made a process that usually would be stressful, into a wonderful experience. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/21/2014 – nytchjh
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Provo, UT.

We are very pleased with the personable service that we received. The realtor was always available via phone, txt or email. Responses to question were quickly answered or resolved.

We felt he was our advocate and had our best interests in his negotiations.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/21/2014 – sjwadskyle
Bought a home in 2014 in Sandy City, Sandy, UT 84070.

Spencer Williams was very easy to work with. He always took the time to explain things to me and made sure I understood the buyer process. He does NOT work for the commission, he works for the client. I tell everyone who is buying or selling to use Spencer.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/21/2014 – sethdahle
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Salt Lake City, UT.

Spencer helped us Sell and Buy our new home at the end of 2013 beginning of 2014. Super patient and very responsive. We looked at more than 30 homes before we found the right one for our family. He was very transparent in process and offered many additional resources that made the process easy.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/29/2014 – davidneiljenkins
Bought a home in 2014 in Union, Midvale, UT 84047.

Spencer was very Knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. My wife and I looked a lot of houses and it took us three years and Spencer was very helpful through the whole process. Every time I talk to someone that is looking to buy a home I tell them about Spencer and that he has been awesome to work with.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/22/2014 – ziggyboto
Sold a home in 2014 in East Central, Salt Lake City, UT 84102.

Spencer was super knowledgeable and really helped keep us focused on the important things. He got our condo sold in 8 days. Then Spencer really took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for in a house so he was able to save us time from looking at houses we wouldn’t like. Once we found our house, Spencer fought to make sure we got a good deal. He made everything very easy for us, even through some difficult negotiations.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/21/2014 – beaver79
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Heber City, UT.

Our experience with Spencer Williams was great! We knew pretty much what we wanted in a house, but had a difficult time deciding where we wanted to settle. Spencer was so patient and showed us homes from one end of the valley to the other! The thing I so appreciated about Spencer is that he really listened to what was important to us in finding the right home. He did not try to “talk us into” features that were not of interest to us, but he found properties that had our top desires. He is very knowledgeable of the whole Salt Lake and Heber valleys! I would recommend Spencer to anyone who is looking for a home to buy!
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/21/2014 – adam hendricks
Sold a home in 2014 in Sundowner Condominium, Clinton, UT 84015.

Spencer got the job done. We sold and purchased a home with Spencer. He worked hard to make sure we were able to move from our home into the new home without having to be “homeless” for any amout of time. Spencer is very familiar with the market and has good connections in the industry. I would recommend Spencer to anyone looking to buy/sell and wants and honest hardworking person as their realtor.
_________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/21/2014 – samwilliamsj41
Sold a home in 2014 in Liberty Wells, Salt Lake City, UT 84115.

Spencer did a great job in helping us get our houses. We have used him twice and the process was great both times. He understands the negotiation process and helped us get the most out of what we were selling and get a good deal on the home that we were buying.